Finalists Revealed

Scottish Pharmacist are proud to reveal the 2017/18 award finalists.... Community Pharmacy Service Initiative Supported by Accord Healthcare Richard Grah... Read More...


Independent Prescriber of the Year Alasdair Shearer, Davidsons Chemist with Ryan Anderson, Napp Pharmaceuticals Community Pharmacy Team of the Year Rowland... Read More...

Scottish Pharmacist Awards 2015/16 Winners

Find out who won last years Scottish Pharmacist Awards 2015. The top industry awards, which recognise and celebrate the contributions of pharmacy across Scotland.
Healthcare Professional ONLY
This website is intended for Healthcare professionals only

Are you a qualified pharmacist or health professional?